Website Manager

SAY SOCCER REGISTRATION OPENS APRIL 1ST!!!!!

Tipp City SAY Soccer & FC Tippecanoe

FCT Boys Teams & Coaches

NOTE – Going forward, registration of players will be done by birth year, as part of US Youth Soccer’s new requirements being implemented by Ohio South leagues (MVYSA and BPYSL).

Micah Johnson

Birth Year

Team Name

Coach

Contact

2008 Boys

TBD

TBD

 

2007 Boys

FC Tippecanoe 07 Thunder

Ben Newell

bnewell2275@icloud.com

2006 Boys

FC Tippecanoe 06 Red

Jay Peterson

jay.peterson@utas.utc.com

2006 Boys

FC Tippecanoe 06 Red

Chris Snider

csnider@ci.union.oh.us

2005 Boys

FC Tippecanoe Hurricanes

Doug Rabe

rabedc@aol.com

2005 Boys FC Tippecanoe Matt Owen mattyowen3@gmail.com
       

2004 Boys

FC Tippecanoe Firehawks

Steve Kandel

kandelsm@yahoo.com

2003 Boys

FC Tippecanoe

Andrew Wildman

andrew.wildman@woh.rr.com

2003 Boys

FC Tippecanoe Victory

Reed Spencer

reed@reedspencer.com

2002 Boys

FC Tippecanoe Titans

Doug Rabe

rabedc@aol.com

2002 Boys FC Tippecanoe Micah Johnson micah.johnson@emerson.com
       

2001 Boys (Spring)

FC Tippecanoe City

Joe Trimbach

joe.trimbach@emerson.com

1999 Boys (Spring)

FC Tippecanoe Academy

Ron Tateman

bonifasfamily@earthlink.net


FCT Girls Teams & Coaches

NOTE – Going forward, registration of players will be done by birth year, as part of US Youth Soccer’s new requirements being implemented by Ohio South leagues (MVYSA and BPYSL).

Age

Team Name

Coach

Contact

2010 Girls

FC Tippecanoe Storm '10

David Zeh

dzeh31@gmail.com

2009 Girls

FC Tippecanoe

Tanya Jackson

tanyajackson13@hotmail.com

2008 Girls

FC Tippecanoe

Chad Whitacre

tippelite08@gmail.com

2007 Girls

FC Tippecanoe

Jordan Watkins

baggerwatkins@gmail.com

2006 Girls

FC Tippecanoe Jordan Watkins baggerwatkins@gmail.com

2005 Girls

FC Tippecanoe Storm '05

Matt Cleckner

mcleckner70@gmail.com

2005 Girls FC Tippecanoe Titans Kelly Smith snksmith07@msn.com
2004 Girls      

2003 Girls

FC Tippecanoe 

Matt Halsey

matthalsey@woh.rr.com

2002 Girls (Fall/Spring)

FC Tippecanoe 02 United

Matt Halsey

matthalsey@woh.rr.com

2001 Girls (Spring)

FC Tippecanoe

James Buck

 

1999 Girls (Spring)

FC Tippecanoe Lady Storm

Dana York

jgrimmett@woh.rr.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Contact Us

Tipp City Youth Soccer

PO Box 88 
Tipp City, Ohio 45371

Email Us: tcyspresident@gmail.com
Copyright © 2018 Tipp City Youth Soccer  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  TSHQ License Agreement Login